Program Highlights

Program

Program Schedule


Programs Activities Date & Time
Training Orientation training camp 7-8 October 2017 (Sat & Sun)
Service learning & social issues 12 October 2017 (Thu) 6:30-8:30pm
Service project developing 2 November 2017 (Thu) 6:30-8:30pm
Project management 9 November 2017 (Thu) 6:30-8:30pm
Service projects presentation 23 November 2017 (Thu) 6:30-9pm
Facilitation skills lab 8 February 2018 (Thu) 6:30-8:30pm
Evaluation & celebration 3 May 2018 (Thu) 7-9:30pm
Field Trip Walking into community @Sham Shui Po District 21 October 2017 (Sat) 9:30am-5pm
Service Project Preparation & implementation October 2017 - April 2018
HKUST Service Learning Day 2018 Promotion meetings October to December 2017
Support in promotion & preparation February - April 2018
HKUST Service Learning Day 2018* 12 April 2018 (Thu)
19-22 April 2018 (Thu-Sun)
Preparation of post-event exhibition 3 May 2018 (Thu) 11am-3pm
Remarks:
* ACEs will be recognized at the Kick-off Ceremony of Service Learning Day upon satisfactory performance.